Services

Phone: 704-849-9209
Fax: 704-849-9210
Fax: 704-321-2338

Specials and Technical Engineering Support

Dick Hagenbuch dick@turningconcepts.com

Sales and Technical Support

Mike Roden mike@turningconcepts.com
Ron Sayresmith ron@turningconcepts.com

Pricing and Customer Service

Alison Stiefel alison@turningconcepts.com
Sara Ayesh sara@turningconcepts.com

Send Purchase Orders to sales@turningconcepts.com

Our thread rolling experts are available to assist with any issue or need you may have. We offer threading experts and CNC tooling engineers to help you pick feeds and speeds to run carbide applications as well as thread rolling applications, which result in cost reductions and cycle time improvements. Call our trained staff.

  •  Technical Support
  • Application Assistance
  • Product Assistance

REPAIR CENTER

We offer a thread rolling head repair center. There is no charge for rebuilding just for the cost of the parts needed to make the head like new.

Most heads are repairable.

FETTE Catalogs
FETTE Thread Rolling FETTE Turning Rotating Tools/Accessories Milling Tools & Inserts Internal Threading Tech.
Need a Quick Quote? Call us today at 704-849-9209
to speak to our thread rolling specialist.